SVS Productions
2009 Event Winners - Derek McGarrity & Dermot Fahy - Subaru Impreza N12b

Roy Haslett Preparations Bishopscourt Clubman Stages Rally 2009

Regulations | Entry Forms | Seeded Entry List | Final Instructions No 1
Results | 2WD Challenge Report | Photos | Accomodation Info

If for whatever reason your computer does not open any of the above files,
please try 'right clicking' on the file you want and selecting 'Save Target As'
in order to download it on to your computer.
Failing that email us and someone will email you a copy.

Final Results - Click Here
Some Photographs - Click Here
2WD Challenge Event Report - Click Here

Seeded Entry List - Click Here
Final Instructions No 1 - Click Here

Entries received to 2nd July 2009 Now Online - Click Here


Event regulations and entry forms are now available to download:
2009 Entry Form - Click Here
2009 Supplementary Regulations - Click Here

Event Factfile:

Rally Date: Tuesday 14th July 2009
Rally HQ: Bishopscourt Racing Circuit
Mechanical Scrutiny Venue: Bishopscourt Racing Circuit
Paper Scrutiny: Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

EVENT FORMAT: 8 Stages (4 stages run twice)
STAGE SURFACE: 100% sealed surface.
SERVICE AREA: Bishopscourt Racing Circuit
PLANNED SERVICES: Service after each stage
PRIZE GIVING: Bishopscourt Racing Circuit (17.30hrs approx)

For further information on competing or marshalling in the 2009 Roy Haslett Preparations Bishopscourt Clubman Stages contact the motor club on 07884 386025
between 6pm-10pm weekdays, 12 noon-5pm weekends.

For more details see the Supplementary Regulations - Click Here